Office Hours

Senator Colbeck meets regularly with constituents in the district on Mondays and Fridays and at his office in Lansing Tuesdays through Thursdays. If you would like to schedule a meeting with the Senator, please contact Penny at (517) 373-5713 or toll-free at (866) 262-7307 to arrange a time that is convenient for you.

Date: Tuesday Nov. 28, 2017
Time: 6:00 – 7:00 p.m.
Location: Northville Library Board room
212 W Cady St, Northville, MI 48167

Date: Friday Dec. 15, 2017
Time: 11-12:00 p.m.
Location: Livonia Senior Center
15218 Farmington Road, Livonia, MI 48154

Date: Friday Jan. 19, 2018
Time: 11-12:00 p.m.
Location: Livonia Senior Center
15218 Farmington Road, Livonia, MI 48154

Date: Friday Feb. 16, 2018
Time: 11-12:00 p.m.
Location: Livonia Senior Center
15218 Farmington Road, Livonia, MI 48154

Date: Friday March 16, 2018
Time: 11-12:00 p.m.
Location: Livonia Senior Center
15218 Farmington Road, Livonia, MI 48154

Date: Friday April 20, 2018
Time: 11-12:00 p.m.
Location: Livonia Senior Center
15218 Farmington Road, Livonia, MI 48154

Date: Friday May 18, 2018
Time: 11-12:00 p.m.
Location: Livonia Senior Center
15218 Farmington Road, Livonia, MI 48154

Date: Friday June 15, 2018
Time: 11-12:00 p.m.
Location: Livonia Senior Center
15218 Farmington Road, Livonia, MI 48154

Date: Friday July 20, 2018
Time: 11-12:00 p.m.
Location: Livonia Senior Center
15218 Farmington Road, Livonia, MI 48154

Date: Friday Aug. 17, 2018
Time: 11-12:00 p.m.
Location: Livonia Senior Center
15218 Farmington Road, Livonia, MI 48154

Date: Friday Sept. 21, 2018
Time: 11-12:00 p.m.
Location: Livonia Senior Center
15218 Farmington Road, Livonia, MI 48154

Date: Friday Oct. 19, 2018
Time: 11-12:00 p.m.
Location: Livonia Senior Center
15218 Farmington Road, Livonia, MI 48154

Date: Friday Nov. 16, 2018
Time: 11-12:00 p.m.
Location: Livonia Senior Center
15218 Farmington Road, Livonia, MI 48154